You will receive 7 full size bars in our specially curated Chakra collection. Each one formulated and reiki infused to specifically engage each individual chakra.

Root: Frankincense and Myrrh 
Sacral: Sandalwood
Solar Plexus: Orange Patchouli
Heart: Lavender Lemongrass
Throat: Cypress
Third eye: Spearmint 
Crown: Lavender

The Chakra Collection


    © 2015 Simply Sadie's. Proudly created with

    • w-facebook